GIGS 2020/2021 

 

 

 (Buy tickets online by clicking here) 

 Please note:  Due to COVID19, 

Many shows have been postponed/rescheduled into 2021 

 Sat 3rd Oct - Eleven, Stoke On Trent 

 Sat 24th Oct - Deco Theatre, Northampton 

 Sun 13th Dec - Vauxhall Holiday Park, Gt Yarmouth 

 Sat 19th Dec - Venue Details To Be Announced 

 2021 

 Sat 27th Feb - Gliderdrome, Boston  

 Sat 20th Mar - The Lights Theatre, Andover 

 Sat 3rd Apr - Northampton TBC 

 

 Sat 17th Apr - Splott Cons Club, Cardiff 

 Fri 30th Apr - Cheslyn Hay Sports and Social Club, Walsall   

 Fri 7th May - Music at Northcourt, Abingdon 

 

 Fri 28th May - Eleven, Stoke On Trent 

 Sat 29th May - Broadway Theatre, Barking 

 Sat 12th June - S Fest Stourport 

 Sat 24th July - The Old Swan Paisley Scotland 

 Sat 6th Nov - Eleven, Stoke On Trent 

 Sat 13th Nov - Warehouse,  Leeds 

 Fri 19th Nov - Sub89 Reading 

 Fri 26th Nov - The Mill Birmingham 

 Sat 27th Nov - The Globe Cardiff 

 

 

 

Further info and new shows for 2020/2021 to be announced shortly..