GIGS 2019

(Buy tickets online when they become available by clicking on the event links - to see GIGS 2020, please click HERE)

Sat 23rd Mar - Trades, Rotherham

Sat 20th Apr - Stainforth Central Club, Doncaster

Sat 4th May - Picturedrome, Northampton

Sat 18th May - Marrs Bar, Worcester 

 Sat 13th July - The Suburbs, Guildford

Sat 3rd Aug - Castleford Theatre, Yorkshire

Sat 16th Aug - Esquires, Bedford

Sat 17th Aug - Live Lounge, Oxford

Sun 25th Aug - Eccleshall Music Festival, Eccleshall (5-7pm)

 

Sun 25th Aug - Casa Nightclub, Stafford (10pm **Free Entry**)
, E

Sat 31st Aug - Eleven, Stoke on Trent

Fri 11th Oct - The Lights Theatre, Andover

Sat Oct 12th - The Neon, Newport 

Wed 16th Oct - Lincoln Royal Theatre, Lincoln

Fri 18th Oct - The Broadway, Barking

Fri 25th Oct - The Corn Exchange, Bourne

Fri 22nd Nov - Jacs, Aberdare

Fri 6th Dec - Club 85, Hitching 

Sat 14th Dec - The Engine Rooms, Southampton 

 For 2020 Shows..please click here 

 

Further info and new shows for 2020 to be announced shortly..

 

We are the registered & legal owners of the trademark for the name "The UB40 Experience" (R), registered with the UK Government Intellectual Property Office (IPO). 

(Full details of trademarking can be produced at the request of venues, promotors & agents)